PRCA 3330: TOW #3

Why are comments such an integral part of blogs?

  • Comments are definitely essential to blogging. The feedback that comments can provide to you and your blog can be extremely helpful in order to make your blog better and appeal to various audiences. I actually haven’t gotten any comments on my blog yet, and I am kind of looking forward to getting one for some constructive criticism considering this is my first blog!

What advice would you offer on writing effective blog comments?

  • I am not exactly an expert on commenting on blogs because I am just trying to figure everything out first. Once I do start to establish my blog amongst other bloggers, I will expect that effective blog comments will point things out that I might have missed and/or offer another view on whatever I am talking about. In order for a comment to be effective, I think that it should be positive and cause me to think deeper.
Leave a comment

Filed under Topic of the Week: PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

